Starfsmenn

Nafn 

 Tölvupóstur

 Starfsheiti

 Alma Rún Pálmadóttir  almarun@setbergsskoli.is  Þroskaþjálfi
Anna Pála Víglundsdóttir
annav@setbergsskoli.is
Sérkennari
Anna Rut Pálmadóttir
annar@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
 Ásdís Ingólfsdóttir  asdisin@setbergsskoli.  Baðvörður
Ásta Eyjólfsdóttir astaey@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ásta G. Björnsdóttir astagb@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 4. ÁGB
Ásta Margrét Guðmundsdóttir
astam@setbergsskoli.is
Umsjónarkennsla 5. ÁMG
 Carina Hjördís J. Andersson

carinaj@setbergsskoli.is

Kennari í Bergi

 Dagur Óli Davíðsson

daguroli@setbergsskoli.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi Krakkaberg
Damaris Wawira Kariuki damaris@setbergsskoli.is
Skólaliði
Elín Ástráðsdóttir elin@setbergsskoli.is Skólaritari 
Ellý Erlingsdóttir elly@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 7.EE
Emilía Kristjánsdóttir emiliakr@setbergsskol.is   Sérkennari
 Erika Frodell  erikaf@setbergsskoli.is  Myndmenntakennari
Erla G Jónsdóttir erla@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erla Hjördís Torfadóttir erlah@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði og frístundarleiðbeinandi
 Eva Björk Jónsdóttir  evabjork@setbergsskoli.is Aðstoðarverkefnastjóri frístundastarfs
Eyrún Baldvinsdóttir eyrun@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Eyrún Ósk Magnúsdóttir
eyrunosk@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Fjóla Þorgerisdóttir fjolath@hafnarfjordur.is
Heimilisfræði kennari
Guðbjörg Alda Þorvaldsdóttir  gudbjorga@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Guðlaug Pálmadóttir gudlaug@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 9. GP
 Guðrún Jónsdóttir  setbergsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur 
 Guðrún Lena Eyjólfsdóttir  gudrune@setbergsskoli.is  Umsjónarkennsla 1. GLE
Hafdís Ásgeirsdóttir hafdisa@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu
Hafsteinn Ingólfsson hafsteinn@hafnarfjordur.is Húsumsjónarmaður
Halldóra Margrét Árnadóttir halldoraa@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi og frístundarleiðbeinandi
Hanna Guðrún Pétursdóttir hannag@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
 Harpa Björgvinsdóttir  harpab@setbergsskoli.is  Umsjónarkennsla 1. HB
 Harpa Dögg Þorsteinsdóttir  harpadogg@setbergsskoli.is  Verkefnastjóri frístundastarfs
Heiða Einarsdóttir heida@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 2. HE
Helga Magnúsdóttir helga@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 6. HM
Herdís Danivalsdóttir herdisd@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri miðdeildar
Herdís Snorradóttir herdiss@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 10. HS
Hildur Stefanía Árnadóttir hildura@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
 Hildur Ásta Viggósdóttir  hildurviggos@setbergsskoli.is  Deildarstjóri UT
Hildur Guðmundsdóttir hildurg@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 2. HG
Hulda Stefánsdóttir hulda@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennsla
Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir ingibjorgm@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Irma Puckoriené
irmap@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði og frístundarleiðbeinandi
 Jóhann Örn Héðinsson  Johannh@setbergsskoli.is Smíðakennari 
 Jóhanna Björg Másdóttir  johannabjorg@setbergsskoli.is  Deildarstjóri Bergs
 Jóna Þórdís Eggertsdóttir  jonathordis@setbergsskoli.is  Stundakennari
Karl Kristján Benediktsson karl@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennsla
Kolbrún Björnsdóttir kolbrun@setbergsskoli.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Linda B. Magnúsdóttir linda@setbergsskoli.is Textílkennari
 Linda Ösp Grétarsdóttir   Umsjónarkennsla 8. LÖG
Margrét Böðvarsdóttir margretb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari í 5. bekk
Margrét Guðbrandsdóttir margretg@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 10. MG
Margrét Ólöf Jónsdóttir moj@setbergsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
María Kristjánsdóttir mariak@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 3. MK
María Pálmadóttir maria@setbergsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Ólafía Lára Ágústsdóttir loa@setbergsskoli.is UT kennari
Ólöf Kristín Einarsdóttir olof@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Ragnheiður Ásmundsdóttir ragnheidur@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 2. RÁ
Ragnhildur Guðrún Júlíusdóttir ragnhildurg@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 3. RGJ
Sandra Lóa Gunnarsdóttir sandraloa@setbergsskoli.is
Heimilisfræðikennari
Selma Jónasdóttir selma@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 7. SJ
Sif Stefánsdóttir sif@setbergsskoli.is Í leyfi
Sigurborg Magnúsdóttir sigurborg@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sólveig Harpa Kristjánsdóttir
solveigh@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sólveig Kristjánsdóttir solveig@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 8. SK
 Stefán Þór Jónsson  stefanj@setbergsskoli.is Enskukennsla
Steinar Logi Rúnarsson
steinarl@setbergsskoli.is
Íþróttakennsla
Steinunn Þorsteinsdóttir  steinunnt@setbergsskoli.is Upplýsingafræðingur á Bókasafni
Sæbjörg Ólafsdóttir saebjorg@setbergsskoli.is Baðvörður
Tanja Stepansdóttir tanja@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri yngsta stig
Unnur Hjartardóttir unnur@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 4. UH
Valgeir Ólafsson valgeir@tolvuadstod.is  Tölvuumsjón
 Viktor Aron Bragason  viktoraron@setbergsskoli.is  Tónmenntakennsla
Þóra Kristín Flygenring thorakf@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Þuríður Lilja Valtýsdóttir  thuridurv@setbergsskoli.is Umsjónarkennsla 6. ÞLV

Setbergsskóli | Hlíðarbergi 2, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími 565 - 1011 | Netfang setbergsskoli@setbergsskoli.is