Starfsmenn

Nafn 

 Tölvupóstur

 Starfsheiti

Anna María Gunnarsdóttir
annamaria@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Anna Rut Pálmadóttir
annar@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
Ásta Eyjólfsdóttir astaey@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ásta G. Björnsdóttir astagb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ásta Margrét Guðmundsdóttir
astam@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
 Ásta Minney Guðmundsdóttir    Stuðningsfulltrúi
 Bergur Elí Rúnarsson    Skólaliði
 Björn Vilhjálmsson    Kennari
 Carina Hjördís J. Andersson    
 Dagur Óli Davíðsson    Stuðningsfulltrúi
Elinóra Kristinsdóttir
elinora@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Elín Ástráðsdóttir elin@setbergsskoli.is Skólaritari 
Elísabet Þ. Harðardóttir elisabet@setbergsskoli.is Tónmenntakennari
Ellý Erlingsdóttir elly@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Erla G Jónsdóttir erla@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erla Hjördís Torfadóttir erlah@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Eva Dís Gunnarsdóttir evadis@setbergsskoli.is Baðvörður
Eyrún Baldvinsdóttir eyrun@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Eyrún Ósk Magnúsdóttir
eyrunosk@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Fjóla Sigrún Sigurðardóttir fjolasig@hafnarfjordur.is
Verkefnastjóri (Krakkaberg og Setrið) 
Guðbjörg Alda Þorvaldsdóttir  gudbjorga@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
 Guðbjörg Hulda Stefánsdóttir    
Guðbjörg Vilhjálmsdóttir
gudbjorgv@setbergsskoli.is  Kennari
Guðlaug Pálmadóttir gudlaug@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Guðrún Elva Sverrisdóttir gelva@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hafdís Ásgeirsdóttir hafdisa@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri yngri deilda
Hafdís Baldursdóttir hafdisb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hafsteinn Ingólfsson hafsteinn@hafnarfjordur.is Húsvörður
Halldóra Lára Benónýsdóttir halldora@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hanna Guðrún Pétursdóttir hannag@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
 Halldóra Margrét Árnadóttir  halldoraa@setbergsskoli.is  Stuðningsfulltrúi
Harpa Einarsdóttir
harpae@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Heiða Einarsdóttir heida@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Helga Magnúsdóttir helga@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Herdís Danivalsdóttir herdisd@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Herdís Snorradóttir herdiss@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hildur Stefanía Árnadóttir hildura@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
 Hildur Ásta Viggósdóttir    
Hildur Guðmundsdóttir hildurg@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
 Hrafnhildur E. Björnsdóttir    Stuðningsfulltrúi
 Hörður Ingi Gunnarsson    Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hulda Ólafsdóttir
huldao@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Hulda Stefánsdóttir hulda@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir ingibjorgm@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Irma Puckoriené
irmap@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
 Jóhanna Björg Másdóttir    
 Jón Freyr Ásmundsson    Skólaliði
Karl Kristján Benediktsson karl@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Kolbrún Björnsdóttir kolbrun@setbergsskoli.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Kristmundur Guðmundsson
kristmundur@laekjarskoli.is
Kennari
Laufey Haraldsdóttir
laufeyh@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Linda B. Magnúsdóttir linda@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Böðvarsdóttir margretb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Guðbrandsdóttir margretg@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Ólöf Jónsdóttir moj@setbergsskoli.is Í leyfi 2016-2017
María Kristjánsdóttir mariak@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
María Pálmadóttir maria@setbergsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Númi Arnarson numi@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
 Ottó Gauti Ólafsson    Skólaliði
Ólafía Lára Ágústsdóttir loa@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ólöf Kristín Einarsdóttir olof@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Ragnheiður Ásmundsdóttir ragnheidur@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ragnhildur Guðrún Júlíusdóttir ragnhildurg@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Sandra Lóa Gunnarsdóttir sandraloa@setbergsskoli.is
Leiðbeinandi
 Sara Huld Halldórsdóttir    Skólaliði
Selma Jónasdóttir selma@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Sif Stefánsdóttir sif@setbergsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Sigríður Ólöf Gunnlaugsdóttir siggalo@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Sigurborg Magnúsdóttir sigurborg@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sólveig Harpa Kristjánsdóttir
solveigh@setbergsskoli.is Skrifstofu
Sólveig Kristjánsdóttir solveig@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Steinar Logi Rúnarsson
steinarl@setbergsskoli.is
Íþróttakennari
Steinunn Þorsteinsdóttir  steinunnt@setbergsskoli.is Upplýsingafræðingur á Bókasafni
Sæbjörg Ólafsdóttir saebjorg@setbergsskoli.is Baðvörður
Tanja Stepansdóttir tanja@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Unnur Hjartardóttir unnur@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Valentin Jules Georges Dezalle
valentinus@setbergsskoli.is  Skólaliði
Valgerður Ósk Hjaltadóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi 
Þóra Jónsdóttir setbergsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is  Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Þóra Kristín Flygenring
Sálfræðingur 
Þórdís Árnadóttir

thordisa@setbergsskoli.is

Þroskaþjálfi

Setbergsskóli | Hlíðarbergi 2, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími 565 - 1011 | Netfang setbergsskoli@setbergsskoli.is