Starfsmenn

Nafn 

 Tölvupóstur

 Starfsheiti

Anna María Gunnarsdóttir
annamaria@setbergsskoli.is
Í leyfi 2016-2017
Anna Rut Pálmadóttir
annar@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
Arnar Helgi Magnússon   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ásta Eyjólfsdóttir astaey@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ásta G. Björnsdóttir astagb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ásta Margrét Guðmundsdótitir
astam@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Benedikt Arnar Þorvaldsson    Skólaliði
Björn Vilhjálmsson

bjornv@setbergsskoli.is

Kennari
Einar Bjarnason

einarbjarna@setbergsskoli.is

Deildarstjóri 7. - 10. bekkja
Elinóra Kristinsdóttir
elinora@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Elín Ástráðsdóttir elin@setbergsskoli.is Skólaritari 
Elísabet Þ. Harðardóttir elisabet@setbergsskoli.is Tónmenntakennari
Ellý Erlingsdóttir elly@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Elvar Örn Erlingsson elvar@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Erla G Jónsdóttir erla@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erla Hjördís Torfadóttir erlah@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Eva Dís Gunnarsdóttir evadis@setbergsskoli.is Baðvörður
Eydís Rósa Eiðsdóttir eydisrosa@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Eyrún Baldvinsdóttir eyrun@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Eyrún Ósk Magnúsdóttir
eyrunosk@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Fjóla Sigrún Sigurðardóttir fjolasig@hafnarfjordur.is
Verkefnastjóri (Krakkaberg og Setrið) 
Guðbjörg Alda Þorvaldsdóttir  gudbjorga@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Guðbjörg Vilhjálmsdóttir
gudbjorgv@setbergsskoli.is  Kennari
Guðlaug Pálmadóttir gudlaug@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Guðrún Elva Sverrisdóttir gelva@setbergsskoli.is Í leyfi 2016-2017
Hafdís Ásgeirsdóttir hafdisa@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri yngri deilda
Hafdís Baldursdóttir hafdisb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hafdís Valdimarsdóttir
Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hafsteinn Ingólfsson hafsteinn@hafnarfjordur.is Húsvörður
Halldóra Lára Benónýsdóttir halldora@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hanna Guðrún Pétursdóttir hannag@setbergsskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Harpa Einarsdóttir
harpae@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Heiða Einarsdóttir heida@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Helga Magnúsdóttir helga@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Herdís Danivalsdóttir herdisd@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Herdís Snorradóttir herdiss@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hildur Stefanía Árnadóttir hildura@setbergsskoli.is
Þroskaþjálfi
Hildur Guðmundsdóttir hildurg@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Hjördís Ragna Friðbjarnardóttir
  Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hólmfríður Þórisdóttir holmfridur@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Hulda Ólafsdóttir
huldao@setbergsskoli.is
Kennari
Hulda Stefánsdóttir hulda@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir ingibjorgm@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Irma Puckoriené
irmap@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Jóhanna Björg Másdóttir johannabjorg@setbergsskoli.is Deildarstjóri Bergs
Jóhanna S. Kristmundsdóttir johannak@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Jón Valur Frostason jonvalur@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Karl Kristján Benediktsson karl@setbergsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Kirsten Ruhl kirsten@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Kolbrún Björnsdóttir kolbrun@setbergsskoli.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Kristjana Ósk Ægisdóttir kristjanaosk@setbergsskoli.is
Skólaliði 
Kristmundur Guðmundsson
kristmundur@laekjarskoli.is
Kennari
Laufey Haraldsdóttir
laufeyh@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Linda B. Magnúsdóttir linda@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Magnús Kristófer Anderson
magnusk@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Margrét Böðvarsdóttir margretb@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Guðbrandsdóttir margretg@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Ólöf Jónsdóttir moj@setbergsskoli.is Í leyfi 2016-2017
María Kristjánsdóttir mariak@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
María Pálmadóttir maria@setbergsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Númi Arnarson numi@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ólafía Lára Ágústsdóttir loa@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ólöf Kristín Einarsdóttir olof@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Ragnheiður Ásmundsdóttir ragnheidur@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Ragnhildur Guðrún Júlíusdóttir ragnhildurg@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Sandra Lóa Gunnarsdóttir sandraloa@setbergsskoli.is
Leiðbeinandi
Selma Jónasdóttir selma@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Sif Stefánsdóttir sif@setbergsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Sigríður Ólöf Gunnlaugsdóttir siggalo@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Sigurborg Magnúsdóttir sigurborg@setbergsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sólveig Harpa Kristjánsdóttir
solveigh@setbergsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sólveig Kristjánsdóttir solveig@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Stefnir Stefánsson
  Baðvörður
Steinar Logi Rúnarsson
steinarl@setbergsskoli.is
Íþróttakennari
Steinunn Þorsteinsdóttir  steinunnt@setbergsskoli.is Upplýsingafræðingur á Bókasafni
Sæbjörg Ólafsdóttir saebjorg@setbergsskoli.is Baðvörður
Tanja Stepansdóttir tanja@setbergsskoli.is Sérkennari
Unnur Hjartardóttir unnur@setbergsskoli.is Kennari
Valentin Jules Georges Dezalle
valentinus@setbergsskoli.is  Skólaliði
Valgerður Ósk Hjaltadóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi 
Þóra Jónsdóttir setbergsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is  Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Þóra Kristín Flygenring
Sálfræðingur 
Þórdís Árnadóttir

thordisa@setbergsskoli.is

Þroskaþjálfi

Setbergsskóli | Hlíðarbergi 2, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími 565 - 1011 | Netfang setbergsskoli@setbergsskoli.is